YMCA Leadership Staff

A dedicated group of individuals ready to help you reach your goals!

Brady Svilich
Chief Operations Officer
bsvilich@wwymca.org

Angela Mahaffey
Human Resource Director
amahaffey@wwymca.org

Theresa Peasley
Wellness Center Director
tpeasley@wwymca.org

Josh Klingenberg
Assistant Wellness Director
jklingenberg@wwymca.org

Kelli Pitzer
Group Exercise Director
kpitzer@wwymca.org

Lori Larson
Senior Adult Activities Coordinator
Y Ambassador Program Coordinator
llarson@wwymca.org

Abel Hernandez
Youth Dept. Director
ahernandez@wwymca.org

Robert Duke
Youth and Adult Sports Coordinator
rduke@wwymca.org

Katie Svilich
Childcare Director
ksvilich@wwymca.org

Erika Miller
Aquatics Director

emiller@wwymca.org

Ann Berner Counsell 
Director of Development
abcounsell@wwymca.org

Jesse Betts 
Membership Director
jbetts@wwymca.org

Rebecca Thorpe
Marketing Director
rthorpe@wwymca.org

Fernando Bertran
Facility Director
fbertran@wwymca.org

Juan Sanchez
Assistant Facility Director
jsanchez@wwymca.org

YMCA 2018 Board of Directors

Tim Larkin – President, Tim Donaldson – Vice President, Peter Harvey Past President, George Arias, Scott Bieber, Alan Coffey, Gayla Ernst, Mona Geidl, Lyle Hansen, Fritz Keiler, Tyler Moore, Tom O’Donnell, Allen Penrose, Scott Peters, Wade Smith