YMCA Leadership Staff

A dedicated group of individuals ready to help you reach your goals!

1902 YMCA-Headshots.GL_1787

Karen Hedine

Chief Executive Officer

khedine@wwymca.org

1902 YMCA-Headshots.GL_1778

Brady Svilich

Chief Operations Officer

bsvilich@wwymca.org

1710 12 YMCAHeadshots_0007 e

Angela Mahaffey

Human Resource Director

amahaffey@wwymca.org

1902 YMCA-Headshots.GL_1776

Ann Berner Counsell

Director of Development

abcounsell@wwymca.org

Abel Hernandez

Abel Hernandez

Youth Development Director

ahernandez@wwymca.org

1710 12 YMCAHeadshots_0019 e

Katie Svilich

Child Development Director

ksvilich@wwymca.org

IMG_9910

Erika Miller

Aquatics Director

emiller@wwymca.org

Theresa_min

Theresa Peasley

Wellness Director

tpeasley@wwymca.org

fernando

Fernando Bertran

Facility Director

fbertran@wwymca.org

1902 YMCA-Headshots.GL_1771

Anna Sandness

Director of Finance & Accounting

asandness@wwymca.org

1902 YMCA-Headshots.GL_1773

Natalie Potts

Director of Communications

npotts@wwymca.org

jbetts

Jesse Betts

Membership Director

jbetts@wwymca.org

YMCA 2019 Board of Directors

Tim Donaldson – President, Mona Geidl – Vice President, George Arias, Alan Coffey, Gayla Ernst, Lyle Hansen, Fritz Keiler, Tim Larkin, Mike Mitchell, Tyler Moore, Tom O’Donnell, Allen Penrose, Scott Peters, Alison Rodgers, Wade Smith