YMCA Leadership Staff

A dedicated group of individuals ready to help you reach your goals!

brady

Brady Svilich

Chief Operations Officer

bsvilich@wwymca.org

1710 12 YMCAHeadshots_0007 e

Angela Mahaffey

Human Resource Director

amahaffey@wwymca.org

ann

Ann Berner Counsell

Director of Development

abcounsell@wwymca.org

DSC_4959

Jesse Betts

Membership Director

jbetts@wwymca.org

Theresa_min

Theresa Peasley

Wellness Center Director

tpeasley@wwymca.org

Josh Klingenberg

Josh Klingenberg

Assistant Wellness Director

jklingenberg@wwymca.org

DSC_5046

Kelli Pitzer

Group Exercise Director

kpitzer@wwymca.org

Theresa Osborne

Lori Larson

Senior Adult Activities Coordinator

Y Ambassador Program Coordinator

llarson@wwymca.org

DSC_5053

Abel Hernandez

Youth Dept. Director

ahernandez@wwymca.org

DSC_4896

Rob Duke

Youth and Adult Sports Coordinator

rduke@wwymca.org

1710 12 YMCAHeadshots_0019 e

Katie Svilich

Childcare Director

ksvilich@wwymca.org

DSC_4965

Erika Miller

Aquatics Director

emiller@wwymca.org

fernando

Fernando Bertran

Facility Director

fbertran@wwymca.org

juan

Juan Sanchez

Maintenance Coordinator

jsanchez@wwymca.org

anna

Anna Sandness

Business Manager

asandness@wwymca.org

YMCA 2018 Board of Directors

Tim Larkin – President, Tim Donaldson – Vice President, Peter Harvey Past President, George Arias, Scott Bieber, Alan Coffey, Gayla Ernst, Mona Geidl, Lyle Hansen, Fritz Keiler, Tyler Moore, Tom O’Donnell, Allen Penrose, Scott Peters, Wade Smith